It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s a bird and a plane, quick! get the camera!

24 01 2008

So for one week now I’ve had my new camera and let me just tell you………………wow!

The Canon Rebel XTi is a fine piece of machinery.  Just in the few simple photos I’ve taken in the last week I can really tell this camera is awesome.  And it’s Canon’s more economical camera, so the awesome thing is as I learn more and feel comfortable dropping the mad money for the higher end models, there’ll be even more to enjoy!

Of course from day one I realized, “I gotta get another lens!”.

The man, the myth, the legend, Caleb Keiter was extremely generous to present me with a book helping me in my understanding of using a SLR and DSLR Cameras.  Even from reading the introduction of this book I learned so much.  Thanks buddy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

