when we last left off…

6 11 2007

It’s been a month and I’ve neglected the blog for long enough.  It’s time for an update!

Having a nephew is surreal…..there’s this child here and he’s small and you look at him and ask, “are you really here?”  But in a cool way.

I was disappointed that J.K. Rowling decided to make Dumbledore a homosexual.  Why?  Why does she have to do that?  Nothing in the writings or films suggests this about Albus, it seems like it was a spur of the moment decision.  It is unfortunate.

I’ve become extremely engrossed with the show Heroes.  I’ve been watching season 2 on television and bought the season 1 DVDs.  An incredible show, and I can’t get enough of it.

I have been updating my Flickr site on a constant basis, so you can go check that out to get a visual update on my life.

That’s all I have for now, it’s Election Day…and it’s 7:16 am…..so it’s early….and I’m at work.

God is love.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

